SRI. MALLIKARJUN VIDYA VARDHAK SANGH'S

SMT. RAJESHWARI KARPURMATH MEMORIAL AYURVED MEDICAL COLLEGE HOSPITAL & RESEARCH CENTRE

100 Ft. RING ROAD, BEHIND K.C. NAGAR VIJAYAPURA – 586 103

Ph:(08352) 655677 E-mail rkmamc@gmail.com

COLLEGE COUNCIL - 2024

SI.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr N M Rudragoudar	President
2	Mr S M Karpurmath	Vice President
3	Dr A S Naik	Member
4	Dr S R Sarashetti	Member
5	Dr S S Potadar	Member
6	Dr M S Yalagond	Member
7	Dr P H Bagali	Member
8	Dr R S Biradar	Member
9	Dr A M Policepatil	Member
10	Dr R Y Medegar	Member
11	Dr S G Ukamanal	Member
12	Dr R L Watharkar	Member
13	Dr H K Pathan	Member
14	Dr S B Hiremath	Member